Tags

It was Diwali season, I wanted to gift something different to my team mates. Suddenly I saw a Online Add about printvenue.com
I was happy seeing there products.
They were offering free packs of business cards by just paying a dollar of shipping. I was happy. I thought that I have to pay for shipping then why don’t I also order some pens with my team name written on it. I quickly selected them and added them to my cart.
I was searching for a Cash on Dilevery Option while closing my order for shipment. I noticed it wasn’t valid at my location. Having seen some of the certification of CC Avenue and all I decided to make the payment. My Order was priced around 1500 INR. I placed it.
They said that they will Dilevery in next 7 Days, I was happy. They sent me tracking ID of Indian Post.
Till Today I haven’t received the shipment.
I have been calling them, mailing them. But there is no response. They would just say that we are processing or they will call back.
I suggest you not to shop any of the things at this website. Though the product’s look good. Please don’t give money to these Fraud’s.

Update:

After I wrote this, they finally transferred my money back after 9 months. Shame on you people.

